AGM Nominations, News (Cambridge Minor Hockey)


News Article
News Article Image
Jun 08, 2023 | webmaster | 387 views
AGM Nominations
Cambridge Minor Hockey Association has received the following nominations leading up to the AGM scheduled for June 19, 2023:

Executive Officer Positions:
Qualifications for Nomination
In order to qualify for any of these Executive Officers positions, the Member or Members so nominated must have served at least two of the last three years as an Executive Member.

Vice President, Travel - Ted Jefferies (acclaimed)

(2 year term)

Vice President, House League - Jason Pembleton
(1 year term)

Junior Vice President, House League - Terri Peach (acclaimed)
(2 year term)

Junior Vice President, Travel / Supervisor of AAA & A Coaches
(1 year term)

Board Member Positions: 

Sponsorship Director - Stephen Penney
(2 year term)

Director of Safe Hockey, Rec - Chris Rose
(2 year term)

Supervisor of Coaches, MD - Ken Brown
(2 year term)

House League, Supervisor of Coaches  - Bryce Butler, Michael Scott
(2 year term)

Marketing/Fundraising Director - Elisa Brewer-Singh
(1 year term)