AAA Coach Applicant Feedback, News (Cambridge Minor Hockey)


News Article
News Article Image
Dec 18, 2019 | webmaster | 3338 views
AAA Coach Applicant Feedback
Coach applications for the 2020-2021 season have been submitted and now is your opportunity to have your say on the applicants. 

We value and would appreciate feedback from our membership with regards to the candidates. 

All feedback is due by 5 pm on January 6th.  Emails received after this time will not be valid.  Submit feedback to [email protected]

Please clearly indicate the Coach you are providing feedback about, your contact information and your feedback.  All comments are kept confidential to the Coach Selection Committee except where disciplinary action may be required.  Anonymous and/or group submissions will not be accepted.

The Coach candidates are:
Brandon Villamere
Chris Humphrey
Erik Abayof
Glen Hartwell
Ian Beacock
Jason Medeiros
Ken Jeysman
Kevin Clancy
Martin Tell
Matt Bartlett
Matt Gardner 
Mike Rusk
Phil Povey
Ryan D'Arcy
Ryan Spiegelhalter
Scott Ball 
Shawn Maltby
Tim Coombs
Trevor Fraser
Tyler Fines 
Vinny Merante
Whil Seto