2022-23 Rep Coaches Applicants, News (Cambridge Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jan 17, 2022 | Cheryl Podger | 2291 views
2022-23 Rep Coaches Applicants
Below is a list of Coaches you applied to coach a Rep for the 2022-23 Season:

Nathan Herrington

Adam Dryngiewicz

Bill Mueller

John Fullerton

Mike Fitzpatick

Chris Miranda

Ken Brown

Jud Richards

Mike Koehler

Glen Hartwell

Jason Alexander

Tim Ingram

Mark Hay

Nathan Herrington

Jon Devine

Ray Snow

Bryan Box

Ryan Spiegelhalter

Ken Jeysman

Peter Crosby

Matthew Gardner

Chris Humphrey

Shawn Maltby

Jonathan Petro

Kevin Clancy

Mark Gillies

Mike Etsell

Rob Burr

Michael Crepeault

Todd Boomer

Steve Matheson

Jim Caswell

Jeff Cox

Josh Hussey

Zac Clark

Zach Ferris

If you have any comments or feedback for any of these applicants, please send them to Ray Snow and Ken Brown.