2023-2024 A/AA Coaches Announcement, News (Cambridge Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Feb 14, 2023 | webmaster | 1807 views
2023-2024 A/AA Coaches Announcement
We would like to thank all applicants that applied to be a coach this upcoming season. 

Below are the names of the A/AA coaches that have been selected for the 2023-24 season:   

U10 - Mark Telewiak
U11 - Jim O'Brien
U13 – Dave Wilkinson
U14 - Chris Miranda
U15 - Mike Fitzpatrick 
U16 - Ray Snow
U18 - Kyle Tavares