Bingo Volunteers needed, News (Cambridge Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Aug 27, 2012 | Cheryl Podger | 26612 views
Bingo Volunteers needed
CMHA helps run Bingos in the months of September, October and December.  These Bingos require three Volunteers from our Association.

The dates and times are listed below for all Bingos requiring assistance.  If you are able to assist us, please send an email to [email protected] or call the CMHA office 519.621.5890

September Bingos - require one (1) Volunteer
Wednesday, Sept. 5      12:45pm
Wednesday, Sept 12      12:45pm
Wednesday, Sept 19      12:45pm
Wednesday, Sept 26      12:45pm

October Bingos - require one (1) Volunteer
Wednesday, Oct 3          9:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 10        9:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 17        9:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 24        9:45pm
Wednesday, Oct 31        9:45pm

December Bingos - require three (3) Volunteers
Saturday, Dec 1            10:00AM
Saturday, Dec 8            10:00AM
Saturday, Dec 15          10:00AM
Saturday, Dec 22          10:00AM

The Cambridge Bingo Centre is located at 255 Elgin Street North.
Sponsors