2016-2017 Select Cambridge Hawks, News, Minor PeeWee Select, 2016-2017, Select (Cambridge Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2016-2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Oct 31, 2016 | Robert Squirrell | 654 views
2016-2017 Select Cambridge Hawks
Thank you to all players for attending the tryouts and giving their best efforts. Some very tough decisions had to be made and with the help of independent evaluators the roster is now set. To those players not on the list hold your head high and be proud of your accomplishments. Thank you for wanting to be part of the team!

Pleas note tomorrow is first practice at 4:00 at Galt followed by a mandatory parents meeting at 5:30 at the arena.

It is my pleasure to introduce this years Cambridge Hawks Minor Peewee Select Team:

Congratulations to the 17 players:
Adam Floto
Jagger Adams
Dylan Quigley
Dominic Fitzgerald
Cameron Squirrell
Adrianna Violi
Alec Frias
Jared Main
Owen King
Ethan Weitzel
James Mackey
Alexander Quarrie
Tyson Verner
Calvin Dragun
Nicholas Silva
Kaidyn Lonergan
Brady Mackey

Coach Bob